YOKKAO 21 - YOKKAO 22 Weigh-in results

The YOKKAO 21-22 official weigh-ins took place today in Hong Kong, at the YOKKAO ATMA Training Center. With a large crowd of Muay enthusiast showing up to watch the fighters jump up on the scales, the travel time and weight cut proved to be a little much, ensuring that the evening didn't pass without a bit of controversy.

Saenchai vs Topic YOKKAO

The French Fighter Azize Hlali weighed in at whopping 2 kilos over his target weight of 65kg, his opponent Phethmorakot Wor Sangprapai gave the Frenchmen a 3 hour time limit to cut the 2 kilos. When the time was up, Azize could only drop one of the two kilos. Phetmotakot and his manager gave the go ahead to fight a kilo over. Don't miss YOKKAO 21 and YOKKAO 22 LIVE on Facebook Friday October 28th starting from 7:00pm Bangkok Time / 1:00pm London / 8:00am New York / 5:00am Los Angeles In the next article we will release the fights you can have the pleasure of watching LIVE and direct from Hong Kong at https://www.facebook.com/yokkao** YOKKAO 21 FIGHT CARD ** YOKKAO Fight Team vs Australia -65kg Manachai YOKKAOSAENCHAIGYM 65 kgs vs Kurtis Staiti 65 kgs YOKKAO Fight Team Thailand vs YOKKAO Fight Team Hong Kong -70kg Erhan YOKKAOSAENCHAIGYM 70.50 kgs vs Lam Ji Fung 70 kgs YOKKAO Fight Team Thailand vs France -65kg Phethmorakot Wor.Sangprapai 65 kgs vs Azize Hlali 66 kgs YOKKAO Next Generation Hong Kong vs China -62kg Jason Wong 62 kgs vs Lee Tung Fei 62 kgs YOKKAO Next Generation Hong Kong -67kg Ho Chi Wai 67 kgs vs Ben Ten To One 65 kgs YOKKAO Next Generation Hong Kong vs China -62kg Ng Ka Jung 62 kgs vs Lan Chow Yung 62 kgs YOKKAO Next Generation Hong Kong vs Philippines -60kg Rick Lam 60 kgs vs Vander Dave Ramos 60 kgs   ** YOKKAO 22 FIGHT CARD ** YOKKAO Fight Team vs USA -65kg Saenchai 65.3 kgs vs Ognjen Topic 65 kgs YOKKAO Fight Team vs YOKKAO Hong Kong Fight Team -45kg Fah YOKKAOSAENCHAIGYM 44 kgs vs Wu Hoi Yan (Candy) 45 kgs YOKKAO Fight Team Hong Kong vs YOKKAO Next Generation England -65kg Chan Chau Yin 65 kgs vs Spencer Brown 63 kgs YOKKAO UK Fight Team vs Thailand -70kg Jack Fallon 70.5 kgs vs Tum King Star 70.5 kgs YOKKAO Next Generation Hong Kong vs China -54kg Lam Ka Lok 55 kgs vs Leun Hing 55 kgs YOKKAO Next Generation Hong Kong vs China -51kg Chui Ka Kan 52 kgs vs Yuen Bun 52.30 kgs Thailand vs Hong Kong -54kg Nok Lek YOKKAOSAENCHAIGYM 55 kgs vs Suen Tak Chuen 54 kgs YOKKAO Female Next Generation -48kg Mavis Ho 50.50 kgs vs Wai Yu Yin 48 kgs  

Shop now